Leadership for Tomorrow

Leadership in Pickaway County, or any county, city, or town, comes from many places. The impact of civic leadership is longer lasting because these citizens – leaders are stewards of their communities. They set and maintain a tone of ethics and values for a community. More importantly, they cultivate new leadership in an effort to make sure that the cycle continues with the next generation.

As the cliché goes, “some leaders are born, others are made.” Leadership for Tomorrow Fund is dedicated to nurturing tomorrow’s leaders so they are comfortable in decision-making roles. This ultimately means they will help chart a course for Pickaway County’s future success.

Leadership Committee

Michael Pelcic


Heidi White

Vice Chair

Heather Foll


Randy Beach

Michelle Blanton

David Fausnaugh

Melissa Fausnaugh

Layne Goode-Repoley

Katie Logan Hedges

Suzanne Hess

Meagan Webb

Gwen Wolford